Posted on

Meet My Best Friend

When times are hard and people are stressing me out, she always manages to put a smile on my face.

This is Nina…1 of the 4 female loves in my life.  (photos taken by JCosta Photography)

Below are some videos of when I first brought her home

Now…here is the most recent video that I have of my baby…(Music in background has explicit lyrics…apologies)

Hope you enjoyed! 🙂

23 responses to “Meet My Best Friend

  1. I can see why she’s your best friend. Unconditional love.

  2. Tara Woodruff ~ The Challenge ⋅

    NothING In the World Like Bully Love!!!!

  3. Nina is such a beauty!!!

  4. Such a beautiful dog 🙂

  5. Pingback: There Are No Ordinary Dogs « Win Lose or Draw

  6. beautiful dog! she’s so cute!
    thanks for checking out my blog x

  7. Oh how beautiful! 🙂 Thanks so much for taking a look at my blog, I hope you enjoyed!
    -RachelPawluk

  8. Pingback: Meet My Best Friend | ATA MOTEK

  9. Dottie C ⋅

    She is beautiful! ❤

  10. Man!

    Your puppy is so cute.

    You should send us a photo of him with an environmental tip and you could win some sweet prizes.

Leave a Reply

