Posted on

Rick Owens 2012 Spring/Summer Water Python Leather Biker Jacket

 

If I had an extra $6,000 laying around, I would so buy this jacket…but I don’t, so I will just have to enjoy this picture and dream of what it would be like to one day own this jacket. lol 😉 (One day I will be able to afford this)

“this spectacular Water Python Leather Biker Jacket. While Owens’ skilled tailoring on the classic asymmetrical biker-silhouette is very evident, it’s the 100% water python leather shell that puts this jacket in a world all its own. Unfortunately, pythons don’t grow on trees, so expect this jacket to run you $5,800 USD.” – Hypebeast

What do you think?

4 responses to “Rick Owens 2012 Spring/Summer Water Python Leather Biker Jacket

  1. ddivna

    great jacket! I love Rick O.!

  2. I like the jacket aswell ,but it is so expensive…!student discount maybe?

Leave a Reply

