Posted on

Joe Budden Show / Mood Muzik 1&2 / Irving Plaza (Video)

I had an awesome time last night at Irving Plaza, attending the Joe Budden show! I have always been a fan and to see a live show was truly an unforgettable experience.

Joey put on an awesome show and I cannot wait to go back tonight to see him perform Mood Muzik series 3&4.

Enjoy some video I took of the show below! I have some more footage but it took way too long to upload, will upload the rest at a later time. 😉

2 responses to “Joe Budden Show / Mood Muzik 1&2 / Irving Plaza (Video)

  1. Coops ⋅

    Dude, can you post some more? Awesome quality and my favorite rapper, I really wanna hear Dumb Out live. Did u go last night also? Nice site, ill check it daily now.

    • Will Do…I actually recorded dumb out and I did go last night…joe is my fav rapper too…being from Jersey 😉 Will try and get the clips up tonight…its just that with the quality they take forever to load. :/ but thank you for the support

Leave a Reply

