Posted on

Dogs Underwater by Seth Casteel

I wanted to share these pretty cool photos that I came across yesterday.

These photos were taken by Seth Casteel and you can find more of his work here.

Hope you enjoy, let me know if you find these shots as amazing as I do!?

27 responses to “Dogs Underwater by Seth Casteel

  1. These images just blow me away. I never realized how dogs keep their mouths open underwater like this. You’re right … these are amazing photos.

  2. These pics make me love dogs even more (if that’s possible haha). I had seen a few before but this collection includes some extras I hadn’t seen yet. Poor Jack Russell didn’t make it all the way under haha!

  3. avpdgroup ⋅

    Completely epic!

  4. Hahah, wow! These are amaaazing and HILARIOUS! xD

  5. Reblogged this on gotmybook and commented:
    Ah

  6. That dog might be saying ‘wut?’

  7. These really do crack me up – some of the dogs expressions are hilarious!

  8. Hi Famous, thanks for liking my blog, very cool post!!!

  9. carrey1387 ⋅

    Oh my!…those are definitely amazing pix

  10. Interesting, great resolution, but at the same time very scary. 99% of the dogs look disturbing; and I’m a real dog lover!

  11. bigron42

    I think my dog was part cat. He hated water.

  12. My gosh…..now I want to know what my lab Captain looks like underwater! Too funny……thanks for bringing that joy to my day! Good Post!

  13. Thanks for stopping by and ‘liking’ my post. I’ve seen some of these photos before, but this is by far the biggest/best selection. Brilliant photos.

Leave a Reply

