Posted on

Obsession Photoshoot

“OBSESSION” Photoshoot

Check out the latest photo shoot that Me and J.Costa Photography worked on!

It was so much fun and I had such a blast! Make sure to check out here work at the link above and show some love on here Facebook page here!

33 responses to “Obsession Photoshoot

  1. Matt Ravo ⋅

    good shit bro….i gotta alott amuggs figures…and the vinyls too….good shit tho man came out pretty dope

  2. Thanks for liking my post

  3. Neat shots. What are those little figures? Of course, I need another collection like a hole in the head! lol

    Thanks for dropping by my site.

  4. Pingback: Links of the day | treetrunkdings

  5. Death by Vinyl!! I saw these street fighter vinyls a few days ago. I really like that Guile one that you have.

  6. Becker

    Thanks for stopping by “Eyes of the Mountain”!

    Love your work!

  7. I am in awe of your creativity. Thanks for following my blog. I think the world needs more fun right now and following your blog will be fun!

  8. Sarah Martin ⋅

    Thanks for Liking my post! Love this image. I agree with Gina, fun is the right word. πŸ™‚

  9. we’re all famous in our own ways! gracios for following my blog and here’s to havin more fun and smiles in our lives πŸ™‚

  10. Hi Great shot! Thanks for liking my post. Much appreciated.

  11. Sarah Jordan ⋅

    Andy Warhol said it best, “in the future, everyone will be famous for 15 minutes.” Thanks for liking my blog.

  12. Thank you for liking my blog entry “Newf-a-licious” I love your work and am envious of your talent.

  13. thanks for the sub…but β€œBaying at the Moon” is my old NOW DEFUNCT site. ALL POSTS are always at Barking in the Dark. see u there? and will check u out asap. Continue

  14. Thank you for visiting me and liking one of my posts! I’m not a photographer, but I sure appreciate good shots like this one!

  15. Hi, I’ve tried to thank you a few times for liking my posts but keep getting a notice that your site has been blocked. JUst o you know, you may be missing out on some comments/contacts. cheers

Leave a Reply

